U12 League News

 

League Schedule

The league schedule is currently available.  If you only want to view a specific team, please click on the team name on the right hand side to view the team schedule.

Coaches Contact Information 

Please view the Coaches Contact page for Team contact information 

 

U12 2019 Season Schedule

DateTimeVenueAway TeamHome Team
Tuesday, Apr. 30 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D1 Blumenort Kleefeld
Tuesday, Apr. 30 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Niverville Landmark #2
Tuesday, Apr. 30 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 St Malo #2 Steinbach
Thursday, May. 2 6:30 PM St Malo - D5 Landmark #1 St Malo #1
Tuesday, May. 7 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 St Malo #2 Landmark #1
Tuesday, May. 7 6:30 PM St Malo - D3 Kleefeld St Malo #1
Tuesday, May. 7 6:30 PM Blumenort - D4 La Broquerie Blumenort
Tuesday, May. 7 6:30 PM Niverville - Hespeler Park - D2 Steinbach Niverville
Thursday, May. 9 6:30 PM Mitchell - D2 Landmark #2 Mitchell
Tuesday, May. 14 6:30 PM St Malo - TBA Blumenort St Malo #2
Tuesday, May. 14 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 St Malo #1 Steinbach
Tuesday, May. 14 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Kleefeld Landmark #2
Thursday, May. 16 6:30 PM La Broquerie - D1 Landmark #1 La Broquerie
Thursday, May. 16 6:30 PM Niverville - Hespeler Park - D2 Mitchell Niverville
Tuesday, May. 21 6:30 PM Blumenort - D2 Steinbach Blumenort
Tuesday, May. 21 6:30 PM St Malo - D3 Landmark #2 St Malo #1
Tuesday, May. 21 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D2 La Broquerie Kleefeld
Thursday, May. 23 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Niverville Landmark #1
Thursday, May. 23 6:30 PM Mitchell - D2 St Malo #2 Mitchell
Tuesday, May. 28 6:30 PM St Malo - D5 Landmark #2 St Malo #2
Tuesday, May. 28 6:30 PM Niverville - Hespeler Park - D2 La Broquerie Niverville
Tuesday, May. 28 6:30 PM Blumenort - D1 St Malo #1 Blumenort
Thursday, May. 30 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Steinbach Landmark #1
Thursday, May. 30 6:30 PM Mitchell - D1 Kleefeld Mitchell
Thursday, May. 30 6:30 PM La Broquerie - D1 St Malo #2 La Broquerie
Tuesday, Jun. 4 6:30 PM St Malo - D3 Niverville St Malo #2
Tuesday, Jun. 4 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Blumenort Landmark #2
Tuesday, Jun. 4 6:30 PM La Broquerie - D1 St Malo #1 La Broquerie
Tuesday, Jun. 4 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D1 Landmark #1 Kleefeld
Thursday, Jun. 6 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Mitchell Steinbach
Tuesday, Jun. 11 6:30 PM Niverville - Hespeler Park - D2 St Malo #1 Niverville
Tuesday, Jun. 11 6:30 PM St Malo - D3 Kleefeld St Malo #2
Tuesday, Jun. 11 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 La Broquerie Steinbach
Tuesday, Jun. 11 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Landmark #1 Landmark #2
Thursday, Jun. 13 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Mitchell Landmark #1
Tuesday, Jun. 18 6:30 PM Blumenort - D2 Niverville Blumenort
Tuesday, Jun. 18 6:30 PM St Malo - D3 St Malo #2 St Malo #1
Tuesday, Jun. 18 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D1 Steinbach Kleefeld
Tuesday, Jun. 18 6:30 PM La Broquerie - D1 Landmark #2 La Broquerie
Thursday, Jun. 20 6:30 PM Mitchell - D2 Blumenort Mitchell

Leagues

Upcoming Games

 

No Information Currently Available