U14 League News

League Playoffs

The SEGSL Playoff Tournament will occur June 22 - 24 in Mitchell.

 

League Schedule

The league schedule is currently available.  If you only want to view a specific team, please click on the team name on the right hand side to view the team schedule.

Coaches Contact Information 

Please view the Coaches Contact page for Team contact information 

 

Landmark U14 2019 Season Schedule

DateTimeVenueAway TeamHome Team
Wednesday, May. 1 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 La Broquerie Landmark
Monday, May. 6 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Niverville Landmark
Monday, May. 13 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D2 Landmark Kleefeld
Wednesday, May. 15 6:30 PM Steinbach - D1 Landmark Steinbach
Wednesday, May. 22 6:30 PM Mitchell - D1 Landmark Mitchell
Monday, May. 27 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 La Broquerie Landmark
Wednesday, May. 29 6:30 PM Grunthal - TBA Landmark Grunthal
Monday, Jun. 3 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 St Malo Landmark
Monday, Jun. 10 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Grunthal Landmark
Monday, Jun. 17 6:30 PM Niverville - Hespeler Park - D1 Landmark Niverville

Leagues

Upcoming Games

 

No Information Currently Available