U13 League News

 

League Schedule

The league schedule is currently available.  If you would like to view a specific team, please click on the team name on the right hand side to view the team schedule.

 

 

Coaches contact Information 

Please view the Coaches Contact page for Team contact information 

 

U13 2022 Season Schedule

DateTimeVenueAway TeamHome Team
Tuesday, May. 10 6:30 PM Steinbach - D3 Landmark Steinbach 1
Tuesday, May. 10 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Niverville Labroquerie
Tuesday, May. 10 6:30 PM St Malo - D3 Steinbach 2 St Malo
Thursday, May. 12 6:30 PM Ste Anne - D2 St Malo Ste Anne
Tuesday, May. 17 6:30 PM Niverville - D2 Steinbach 2 Niverville
Tuesday, May. 17 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Ste Anne Landmark
Tuesday, May. 17 6:30 PM St Malo - D5 Steinbach 1 St Malo
Thursday, May. 19 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Labroquerie Steinbach 2
Tuesday, May. 24 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 St Malo Landmark
Tuesday, May. 24 6:30 PM Niverville - D2 Steinbach 1 Niverville
Tuesday, May. 24 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Ste Anne Steinbach 2
Thursday, May. 26 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Landmark Labroquerie
Tuesday, May. 31 6:30 PM St Malo - TBD Niverville St Malo
Thursday, Jun. 2 6:30 PM Ste Anne - D2 Labroquerie Ste Anne
Thursday, Jun. 2 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Steinbach 2 Steinbach 1
Thursday, Jun. 2 6:30 PM Niverville - D2 Landmark Niverville
Tuesday, Jun. 7 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Labroquerie Steinbach 1
Tuesday, Jun. 7 6:30 PM Ste Anne - D2 Niverville Ste Anne
Tuesday, Jun. 7 6:30 PM St Malo - TBD Landmark St Malo
Thursday, Jun. 9 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 St Malo Labroquerie
Thursday, Jun. 9 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Ste Anne Steinbach 1
Thursday, Jun. 9 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Steinbach 2 Landmark
Tuesday, Jun. 14 6:30 PM St Malo - TBD Labroquerie St Malo
Tuesday, Jun. 14 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Niverville Steinbach 1
Tuesday, Jun. 14 6:30 PM Ste Anne - D2 Steinbach 2 Ste Anne
Thursday, Jun. 16 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Landmark Steinbach 2
Thursday, Jun. 16 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Steinbach 1 Labroquerie
Thursday, Jun. 16 6:30 PM Niverville - D2 Ste Anne Niverville
Tuesday, Jun. 21 6:30 PM St Malo - TBD Ste Anne St Malo
Tuesday, Jun. 21 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Niverville Steinbach 2
Tuesday, Jun. 21 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Labroquerie Landmark
Thursday, Jun. 23 6:30 PM Landmark - D2 Steinbach 1 Landmark
Thursday, Jun. 23 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 St Malo Steinbach 2
Thursday, Jun. 23 6:30 PM Niverville - D2 Labroquerie Niverville
Tuesday, Jun. 28 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Ste Anne Labroquerie
Tuesday, Jun. 28 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 St Malo Steinbach 1
Thursday, Jun. 30 6:30 PM Steinbach - D2 Steinbach 1 Steinbach 2
Thursday, Jun. 30 6:30 PM Ste Anne - D2 Landmark Ste Anne

Leagues

Upcoming Games

Thursday, May. 26
Landmark @ Labroquerie6:30 PM
 
Tuesday, May. 31
Niverville @ St Malo6:30 PM
 
Thursday, Jun. 2
Labroquerie @ Ste Anne6:30 PM
Steinbach 2 @ Steinbach 16:30 PM
Landmark @ Niverville6:30 PM
 
Tuesday, Jun. 7
Landmark @ St Malo6:30 PM
Niverville @ Ste Anne6:30 PM
Labroquerie @ Steinbach 16:30 PM
 
Thursday, Jun. 9
Ste Anne @ Steinbach 16:30 PM
St Malo @ Labroquerie6:30 PM