U15 League News

League Schedule

The league schedule is currently available.  If you only want to view a specific team, please click on the team name on the right hand side to view the team schedule.

 

Coaches Contact Information 

Please view the Coaches Contact page for Team contact information 

 

U15 2022 Season Schedule

DateTimeVenueAway TeamHome Team
Monday, May. 9 6:30 PM St Malo - D5 Kleefeld St Malo
Wednesday, May. 11 6:30 PM Steinbach - D1 Labroquerie Steinbach
Wednesday, May. 11 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 St Malo Landmark
Monday, May. 16 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D1 Landmark Kleefeld
Wednesday, May. 18 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 St Malo Labroquerie
Wednesday, May. 18 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Steinbach Landmark
Monday, May. 23 6:30 PM St Malo - D5 Steinbach St Malo
Monday, May. 23 6:45 PM Kleefeld - D1 Labroquerie Kleefeld
Wednesday, May. 25 6:30 PM Steinbach - D1 Kleefeld Steinbach
Wednesday, May. 25 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Landmark Labroquerie
Monday, May. 30 6:30 PM St Malo - TBD Kleefeld St Malo
Monday, May. 30 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Steinbach Labroquerie
Wednesday, Jun. 1 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Kleefeld Landmark
Wednesday, Jun. 1 6:30 PM Steinbach - D1 St Malo Steinbach
Monday, Jun. 6 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Landmark Kleefeld
Monday, Jun. 6 6:30 PM St Malo - TBD Labroquerie St Malo
Wednesday, Jun. 8 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Landmark Steinbach
Wednesday, Jun. 8 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Kleefeld Labroquerie
Monday, Jun. 13 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D1 Steinbach Kleefeld
Monday, Jun. 13 6:30 PM St Malo - TBD Labroquerie St Malo
Wednesday, Jun. 15 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Labroquerie Landmark
Wednesday, Jun. 15 6:30 PM Steinbach - D1 St Malo Steinbach
Monday, Jun. 20 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D1 Steinbach Kleefeld
Monday, Jun. 20 6:30 PM St Malo - TBD Landmark St Malo
Wednesday, Jun. 22 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 St Malo Landmark
Wednesday, Jun. 22 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Steinbach Labroquerie
Monday, Jun. 27 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D1 St Malo Kleefeld
Monday, Jun. 27 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Labroquerie Landmark
Wednesday, Jun. 29 6:30 PM Labroquerie - D1 Kleefeld Labroquerie
Wednesday, Jun. 29 6:30 PM Steinbach - D1 Landmark Steinbach

Leagues

Upcoming Games

Wednesday, May. 25
Landmark @ Labroquerie6:30 PM
Kleefeld @ Steinbach6:30 PM
 
Monday, May. 30
Kleefeld @ St Malo6:30 PM
Steinbach @ Labroquerie6:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Jun. 1
St Malo @ Steinbach6:30 PM
Kleefeld @ Landmark6:30 PM
 
Monday, Jun. 6
Labroquerie @ St Malo6:30 PM
Landmark @ Kleefeld6:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Jun. 8
Landmark @ Steinbach6:30 PM
Kleefeld @ Labroquerie6:30 PM