U14 League News

League Playoffs

The SEGSL Playoff Tournament will occur June 22 - 24 in Mitchell.

 

League Schedule

The league schedule is currently available.  If you only want to view a specific team, please click on the team name on the right hand side to view the team schedule.

Coaches Contact Information 

Please view the Coaches Contact page for Team contact information 

 

Grunthal U14 2019 Season Schedule

DateTimeVenueAway TeamHome Team
Wednesday, May. 1 6:30 PM Grunthal - TBA Kleefeld Grunthal
Monday, May. 6 6:30 PM Mitchell - D1 Grunthal Mitchell
Monday, May. 13 6:30 PM St Pierre Diamond Grunthal St Malo
Wednesday, May. 15 6:30 PM Niverville - Hespeler Park - D1 Grunthal Niverville
Wednesday, May. 22 6:30 PM Grunthal - TBA Steinbach Grunthal
Monday, May. 27 6:30 PM Kleefeld - D2 Grunthal Kleefeld
Wednesday, May. 29 6:30 PM Grunthal - TBA Landmark Grunthal
Monday, Jun. 3 6:30 PM Grunthal - TBA La Broquerie Grunthal
Monday, Jun. 10 6:30 PM Landmark - D1 Grunthal Landmark
Monday, Jun. 17 6:30 PM Grunthal - TBA Steinbach Grunthal

Leagues

Upcoming Games

 

No Information Currently Available